HAUPTSITZ ALZENAU

TREFFERT GmbH
Am Kirchberg 1
63755 Alzenau (Rhein-Main)

Tel.: 0 60 23 – 50 400
Fax: 0 60 23 – 32 52 4
E-Mail: info@treffert.de

Ansprechpartner

Christian Eisert
Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 0 60 23 – 50 40 17
Fax: 0 60 23 – 3 25 24
E-Mail: ch.eisert@treffert.de

Cornelia Rudersdorf
Kaufmännische Leitung

Tel.: 0 60 23 – 50 40 50
Fax: 0 60 23 – 3 25 24
E-Mail: r.rudersdorf@treffert.de

Silvio Wecke
Betriebsleitung

Tel: 0 40 – 68 28 23 69
Fax: 0 40 – 68 28 47 59
E-Mail: s.wecke@treffert.de

Danilo Schreiber
Bauleitung

Tel.: 0 60 23 – 50 40 0
Fax: 0 60 23 – 3 25 24
E-Mail: d.schreiber@treffert.de

Paolo Reale
Bauleitung

Tel.: 0 60 23 – 50 40 0
Fax: 0 60 23 – 3 25 24
E-Mail: p.reale@treffert.de

Bettina Brandt
Sachbearbeitung

Tel.: 0 60 23 – 50 40 11
Fax: 0 60 23 – 3 25 24
E-Mail: b.brandt@treffert.de

Birgit Sternheimer
Sachbearbeitung

Tel.: 0 60 23 – 50 40 0
Fax: 0 60 23 – 3 25 24
E-Mail: office@treffert.de

Toni Schäfer

Tel.: 0 60 23 – 50 40 0
Fax: 0 60 23 – 3 25 24
E-Mail: t.schaefer@treffert.de

BÜRO HAMBURG

TREFFERT GmbH
Denksteinweg 7
22043 Hamburg

Tel: 0 40 – 68 28 23 69
Fax: 0 40 – 68 28 47 59
E-Mail: hh@treffert.de

Ansprechpartner

Silvio Wecke
Betriebsleitung

Tel: 0 40 – 68 28 23 69
Fax: 0 40 – 68 28 47 59
E-Mail: s.wecke@treffert.de

Karsten Boguth
Bauleitung

Tel: 0 40 – 68 28 47 65
Fax: 0 40 – 68 28 47 59
E-Mail: k.boguth@treffert.de

Christian Eisert
Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 0 60 23 – 50 40 17
Fax: 0 60 23 – 3 25 24
E-Mail: ch.eisert@treffert.de

BÜRO HAMBURG

TREFFERT GmbH
Denksteinweg 7
22043 Hamburg

Tel: 0 40 – 68 28 23 69
Fax: 0 40 – 68 28 47 59
E-Mail: hh@treffert.de

Ansprechpartner

Silvio Wecke
Betriebsleitung

Tel: 0 40 – 68 28 23 69
Fax: 0 40 – 68 28 47 59
E-Mail: s.wecke@treffert.de

Karsten Boguth
Bauleitung

Tel: 0 40 – 68 28 47 65
Fax: 0 40 – 68 28 47 59
E-Mail: k.boguth@treffert.de

Christian Eisert
Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 0 60 23 – 50 40 17
Fax: 0 60 23 – 3 25 24
E-Mail: ch.eisert@treffert.de

BÜRO Leipzig

TREFFERT GmbH
Wiederitzscher Straße 26
04519 Rackwitz-Podelwitz

Tel: 01 72 – 6 47 50 74
Fax: 0 60 23 – 3 25 24
E-Mail: info@treffert.de

Ansprechpartner

Silvio Wecke
Betriebsleitung

Tel: 0 40 – 68 28 23 69
Fax: 0 40 – 68 28 47 59
E-Mail: s.wecke@treffert.de

Danilo Schreiber
Bauleitung

Tel: 0 40 – 68 28 47 65
Fax: 0 40 – 68 28 47 59
E-Mail: d.schreiber@treffert.de

Christian Eisert
Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 0 60 23 – 50 40 17
Fax: 0 60 23 – 3 25 24
E-Mail: ch.eisert@treffert.de

BÜRO München

TREFFERT GmbH
St.-Quirin-Straße 1
85777 Fahrenzhausen-Großeisenbach

Tel: 0 81 65 – 63 26 33
Fax: 0 81 65 – 69 12 62
E-Mail: sued@treffert.de

Ansprechpartner

Michael Friedrich
Bauleitung

Tel: 0 81 65 – 63 26 33
Fax: 0 81 65 – 69 12 62
E-Mail: m.friedrich@treffert.de

Gerhard Doschko
Bauleitung

Tel: 0 81 65 – 63 26 33
Fax: 0 81 65 – 69 12 62
E-Mail: g.doschko@treffert.de

Christian Eisert
Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 0 60 23 – 50 40 17
Fax: 0 60 23 – 3 25 24
E-Mail: ch.eisert@treffert.de

TREFFERT GmbH
Am Kirchberg 1
63755 Alzenau

Tel.: 0 60 23 - 50 400
Fax: 0 60 23 - 32 52 4
E-Mail: info@treffert.de